Lebanese are podiums. That is good, at least for the duration of the speech!!
:)i think the plural is podia? :Pand honestly, it could be because its 2am, but i didnt get the joke :)
1 comments:
:)
i think the plural is podia? :P
and honestly, it could be because its 2am, but i didnt get the joke :)
Post a Comment